Episode 1: Turn This Mother Out

Episode 2: Do You Really Want to Hurt Me? 

Episode 3: All Out of Blood 

Episode 4: (I Loathe You) For Sentimental Reasons 

 Episode 5: Addicted to Love


Episode 6 - Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These

Summary:Aidan is haunted by the past; Josh finds out that Sally's mother is dying, and Sally longs to be reunited with her.


Episode 7 - The Ties That Blind

Summary:Josh reaches out to Nora; Sally finds out who has been haunting her; Aidan is targeted by the werewolf twins.


Episode 8 - I've Got You Under My Skin

Summary:Sally receives an ultimatum from the Reaper; Aidan and Suren devise a plan to eliminate Bishop's orphaned vampires; Josh copes with his breakup.


Episode 9 - When I Think About You I Shred Myself

Summary:Josh's best friend returns from the dead, Aidan lends a hand to Henry, and Sally's confrontation with the Reaper rocks her to her core.


Episode 10 - Dream Reaper

Summary:The Reaper imprisons Sally in a dream world


Episode 11 - Don't Fear The Scott

Summary:Sally tries to fix a life that she ruined; Suren and Aidan look forward to their future together; Josh must choose between Nora and Julia.


Episode 12 - Partial Eclipse of the Heart

Summary:Sally counsels Zoe about her gift; Josh considers divulging his condition to Julia; Aidan tries to establish a life for himself and Suren.


Episode 13 - It's My Party And I'll Die If I Want To

Summary:Sally's mother resurfaces; Josh opts to kill Ray, and Aidan chooses to kill Mother in the Season 2 finale.

Make a Free Website with Yola.