Episode 1: The Honking

Episode 2: War is the H-Word 

Episode 3: The Cryonic Woman 

Episode 4: Parasites Lost 

Episode 5: Amazon Women In the Mood 

Episode 6: Bendless Love 

Episode 7: The Day the Earth Stood Stupid 

Episode 8: That's Lobstertainment 

Episode 9: The Bird-Bot of Ice-Catraz 

Episode 10: Luck of the Fryish 

Episode 11: The Cyber House Rules 

Episode 12: Insane in the Mainframe 

Episode 13: Bendin' In the Wind 

Episode 14: Time Keeps On Slipping 

Episode 15: I Dated a Robot 

Make a Free Website with Yola.